preparing for (a)live computing dance, a live-coding performance based on the #qiudanz technique and wooden blocks.

this sunday, on Algorave 10th birthday party!
https://ten.algorave.com/

our performance slot:
sunday, march 20, 2022, from 16:30 to 16:40 UTC
(10:30 to 10:40 CDMX)

getting ready for our performance on algorave 10th birthday!

you can watch all the amazing acts on https://live.eulerroom.com/ and follow @eulerroom for updates!

btw, our slot changed to 10 minutes early, now it's 16:20 to 16:30 UTC
(10:20 to 10:30 CDMX, 12:20 to 12:30 NYC)

Follow

@compudanzas noooo I think Im gonna be away from connection during your set! Good luck!

Sign in to participate in the conversation
ni.hil.ist

ni.hil.ist is a server run by individuals who are friendly to a nihilistic worldview.